Contact

Contact the Staff

Rabbi Julie Roth, Executive Director
(609) 258-6248
rabbi@princeton.edu

Marni Blitz, Associate Director
(609) 258-6938
mblitz@princeton.edu

Rabbi Sara Rich, Director of Education
(609) 258-9166
slrich@princeton.edu

Rabbi Ariel Fisher, JLIC Educational Director
(609) 258-9490
arielbf@princeton.edu

Bina Brody, JLIC Co-Educational Director
(609) 258-7165
bnbrody@princeton.edu

Lior Sharir, Israel Fellow
(609) 258-9802
lsharir@princeton.edu

Ya'arah Pinhas, Social Justice Fellow
(609) 258-2750
ypinhas@princeton.edu

Robin Rudofker, Development Director
(609) 258-0346
rudofker@princeton.edu

Ruth Palmer, Administrator
(609) 258-1153
rpalmer@princeton.edu

Susan Johanesen, Executive Assistant
(609) 258-2288
sjohanes@princeton.edu

Tenise Fagan, Administrative Assistant
(609) 258-5397
tfagan@princeton.edu

Wendy Wilton, Accountant
(609) 258-3635
wwilton@princeton.edu