Contact | Center for Jewish Life
Center for Jewish Life - Princeton Hillel

Contact

Contact the Staff

Rabbi Gil Steinlauf, Executive Director
(609) 258-6248
rabbi@princeton.edu

Amy Wallace, Executive Assistant
(609) 258-2288
amy.wallace@princeton.edu

Robin Rudofker, Director of Institutional Advancement
(609) 258-0346
rudofker@princeton.edu

Rabbi Ira Dounn, Associate Director
(609) 258-9166
idounn@princeton.edu

Marni Blitz, Associate Director
(609) 258-6938
mblitz@princeton.edu

Rabbi Azi Horvitch, JLIC Educational Director
(609) 258-9490
ah0471@princeton.edu

Atara Horvitch, JLIC Co-Educational Director    
(609) 258-7165
ah1449@princeton.edu

Mor Mamoya, Jewish Agency Israel Fellow   
(609) 258-7165
mm3175@princeton.edu

Debra Orel, Marketing & Development Manager
(609) 258-5397
dorel@princeton.edu

Susan Johanesen, Finance & Data Administrator
sjohanes@princeton.edu

Maureen Behr, CJL Administrator
maureenbehr@princeton.edu