Summer Construction at the CJL

Summer Construction at the CJL

The Center for Jewish Life (CJL) building is closed for renovations this summer. Our temporary offices will be located in Green Hall.  Please stop by in September to see us in our newly renovated building, we will be delighted to have you visit with us!

For the summer, daily Orthodox services are in Green Hall, Room # 1-N-11. Please visit http://www.princeton.edu/~yavneh/ for service times. Egalitarian Conservative services are held on Saturdays in Green Hall, Room # 2- S-5, at 9:45 am.

For more information about the CJL, please visit http://hillel.princeton.edu/

To reach a member of the CJL staff, please feel free to call or email; our contact information can be found below.  You may also stop by Green Hall, 1-N-8.

Rabbi Julie Roth, Executive Directorrabbi@princeton.edu609-258-6248
Marni Blitz, Associate Directormblitz@princeton.edu-6938
Robin Rudofker, Development Directorrudofker@princeton.edu-0346
Rabbi Ira Dounn, Senior Jewish Educatoridounn@princeton.edu-9166
Rabbi Ariel Fisher, Jewish Learning Initiative Co-educatorarielbf@princeton.edu 
Bina Brody, Jewish Learning Initiative Co-educatorbnbrody@princeton.edu 
Lior Sharir, Israel Fellowlsharir@princeton.edu 
Matt Lieberson, Communications/Social Media Specialistml32@princeton.edu 
Susan Johanesen, Executive Assistantsjohanes@princeton.edu-2288
Ruth Palmer, CJL Administratorrpalmer@princeton.edu-1153