Contact

Contact the Staff

Rabbi Julie Roth, Executive Director
(609) 258-6248
rabbi@princeton.edu

Marni Blitz, Associate Director
(609) 258-6938
mblitz@princeton.edu

Robin Rudofker, Director of Institutional Advancement
(609) 258-0346
rudofker@princeton.edu

Rabbi Ira Dounn, Senior Jewish Educator
(609) 258-9166
idounn@princeton.edu

Rabbi Mati Kahn, JLIC Educational Director
(609) 258-9490
mkahn@princeton.edu

Shira Kahn, JLIC Co-Educational Director
(609) 258-7165
smkahn@princeton.edu

Tair Goldbarsht, Israel Fellow
(609) 258-9802
tairg@princeton.edu

Debra Orel, Event and Marketing Manager
(609) 258-5397
dorel@princeton.edu

Claire Spaulding, Innovation Fellow
(609) 258-2750
claireks@princeton.edu

Ruth Palmer, Administrator
(609) 258-1153
rpalmer@princeton.edu 

Orly Chesney, Executive Assistant
(609) 258-2288
ochesney@princeton.edu

Susan Johanesen, Finance & Data Administrator
(609) 258-2045
sjohanes@princeton.edu